Thank You for Caring About Your Life Story

Congratulations!

You are enrolled in the Write Your Life Story, Two Pages at a Time 5-week  online workshop.

This confirms that we received your payment. Thank you for joining us.


Please take a moment to complete and submit the following contact information.
I need this right away to create the class roster.  Thank you


I look forward to seeing you online and sharing our stories.

Date: Five Wednesdays, October 4, 11, 18, 25, November 1

Time: 3 p.m. – 5 p.m. Pacific Time Zone

Five Wednesdays, October 4, 11, 18, 22, November 1
3 p.m.—5 p.m. Pacific Time
4 p.m.—6 p.m. Mountain Time

5 p.m.—7 p.m. Central Time
6 p.m.—8 p.m. Eastern Time

CLICK HERE to see the time in your area if not listed above.

Location: This workshop will be held online. The link to your class is the same for all five classes. 

https://zoom.us/j/7144012261

Class Page:  florabrown.com/

To participate, remember you’ll need:
    • Internet access–reliable wi-fi
    • A computer, webcam, and good microphone (preferably USB)
    • Email
    • One of the following browsers: 
          o Mozilla Firefox 
          o Google Chrome (preferred by most)
          o Safari
      • Adobe PDF  plug-in (a free download obtained at Adobe.com .)
    • Microsoft Word

 Reminders for workshop success

1. We will complete activities to stimulate memories in the workshop, but you will write your two-page story at home.
2. You will receive details about participation via email. 
3. After each classmate reads his/her story, you will be asked to write a short positive comment about their story.
4. Your attendance is important to the success of the workshop. If you are unable to attend a class, please let the teacher know right away. 

Contact Dr. Flora Brown at 714-401-2261 if you have questions.